Drink it Up

 

I thought I’d share one of my obsessions and the drink i love to fill it with.

I looove these Victoria’s Secret bottles not only because they’re cute but because it hold about 4.5 cups which is half of what you should be drinking in a day. I take it with me everywhere they’re light and convenient

Image

Now i love these for water but i also like to fill them with my bloat tea. It’s the Jillian Michaels Recipe and it really is great. I find myself felling bloated about 3 weeks out of 4 which is a pain. I have this tea for a whole week once a month preferably right before my TOM and i feel great no annoying bloating. (below is the recipe if anyone is interested) It claims to help you lose 5lbs i usually drop 2 lbs when i take it never more than that. 

Image

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.